It’s a Blog-a-thon

I am excited to tell you that I will be blogging my little heart out for a while because I agreed to participate in a blogging marathon.  If that’s what it takes to kick start my posting then I’m ready.  What’s really cool is that there is a list of terrific experts, speakers and authors below who will be joining me in this effort.  We will all have something wonderful to share and I encourage you to check out all their sites for interesting, valuable viewpoints on a variety of topics.  Here they are and a taste of what they know.

Jackie Dishner, is a freelance writer and speaker with a unique value proposition.  She has two blogs and is the instagator of this event. She has this blog: BIKE WITH JACKIE. And is a week away from launching this new travel blog, The Phoenix Traveler.

I am Susan Ratliff:  I am known as The Exhibit Expert on topics of tradeshows, consumer shows and events and a speaker and author too.  This is my blog you are reading.

Andrea Beaulieu is a highly creative woman who teaches you how to find your authentic voice. She also encourages you to live your life at its best at Conspiracy of Love.

Mimi Meredith inspires you to create better lives, workplaces and communities. The Blooming Blog helps spread her message.

Beth Terry is a maverick in the speaking industry.  A true sharer of knowledge and an expert on employee relations and avoiding toxic people. Reach her at Corporate Cowgirl.

Vickie Mullins is an amazing business women and owner of Mullins Creative.  She has a staff of unbelievably talented graphic designers who can creates things like office collateral, your newsletters, and really special books. She talks about it all at her two blogs: Mullins Creative and Vickie Mullins.

Michelle May, a physician and author helps you eat for the right reason–because you’re hungry. She talks about diet and food and how consumed we are about all it at at her blog in the East Valley Tribune newspaper.

Arlene Rosenberg helps her clients achieve personal and professional rewards. Her blog, Leading Achievers, shares inspirational stories behind her work.

Stanley Bronstein is a motivational speaker who helps businesses perform at their best. Click on his name to check out his words of wisdom.

Suzanne Holman is the million dollar productive coach. She helps you achieve the millions that you deserve. Learn more at Lessons for Your Million Dollar Life.

I will have four more blogs for your review in another post. Please check them all out and let me know what you think.   We want to hear from you.

5 Responses to “It’s a Blog-a-thon”


  1. 1 Jackie Dishner July 1, 2008 at 4:32 pm

    Susan,

    I think this is working. We’re getting off to a good start, anyway.

    Thanks for pushing me. You’re an instigator, too! LOL.

    All my best,
    Jackie

  2. 2 MrAchievement (Stanley Bronstein) July 1, 2008 at 6:51 pm

    Excellent post Susan.

    Please keep them coming.

    Stanley Bronstein
    MrAchievement

  3. 3 vickiemullins July 2, 2008 at 8:28 am

    Susan,
    Great information. I am guilty as charged of trying to sell when I exhibit and can go away frustrated if the “sales” weren’t made. I need your exhibit expertise, especially as it relates to my books. Thanks for the wake-up call.
    Vickie

  4. 4 Stephanie Angelo July 3, 2008 at 7:49 am

    Susan,

    I have to give you the credit for me starting my blog a week ago and for joining the blogathon. If it weren’t for you telling me about your experience I would still be wondering if I should do a blog of my own.
    I’m not great yet at getting to it every day but I’ll catch up!

    Thanks!

    Stephanie

  5. 5 susanratliff July 3, 2008 at 11:31 pm

    I like this blogging stuff, but I am still getting the hang of tags and catagories and stumbles, technorati etc.
    At least I’m writing and you’re reading. Thanks


Leave a Reply

