New display products

I just returned from Las Vegas after attending the Exhibitor Show.  This is the tradeshow for the tradeshow industry where the display product manufacturers show their wares.  As a distributor, I look for new innovations in the industry and meet with my suppliers and manufacturers to reinforce relationships and talk shop.   I also have the opportunity to check out the products my competitors sell so I know what I am up against when my prospects are shopping around.  It is always interesting to see who is entering into this industry.  There are many new manufacturers from overseas trying to enter the marketplace.  The problem is that there are very few new ideas.  Most of  these company are just reinventing the wheel, so to speak. They have the same exhibit styles the major players have, but lack the quality and service.  Unfortunately many of my clients and prospects are faced with budget cuts so the price becomes king. This is why aligning with a few of the economy brands is advisable.  I did find a couple cool things.  One was a backlight system consisting of a rollable panel with tube lights that backlight any mural panel on a pop up.  The key here is that it fits any pop up frame. I actually took advantage of their “show special” and bought one right on the spot.  Show specials will close sales on the show floor so be sure to include an offer for your proucts or services at your next show.   I also saw a pretty neat collapsable literature stand that when opened up had a little table on the top to put a lead box or product sample.  I am very proud to represent some of the best manufacturers in the country.  To get a good sampling of the types of high quality, brand name exhibit materials Exhibit Experts represents you can visit the websites of my favorite suppliers.  We offer the best bannerstands on the market from Expand International, www.expandmedia.com.  Our high quality displays and innovative designs come from Featherlite.  www.featherlite.com.  For fabric table covers and banners we wouldn’t use anyone else but Radius Display Products. www.radiusdp.com.  We also sell a variety of products from Globotech wwwglobotechdisplays.com  and Orbus.  wwwOrbusinc.com.    These fine manufacturers have help my company stay on top of our game for fifteen years.

5 Responses to “New display products”


  1. 2 inbound calls April 17, 2013 at 1:34 am

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your
    site and in accession capital to assert that
    I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way
    I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  2. 3 human growth hormone May 31, 2013 at 7:29 am

    If some one desires to be updated with newest technologies then he must be pay a quick
    visit this site and be up to date all the time.

  3. 4 Nellie June 2, 2013 at 5:11 am

    My family members every time say that I am wasting my time here at web, but I know I am getting knowledge all the time by reading such good posts.

  4. 5 Troy June 5, 2013 at 12:06 pm

    I do accept as true with all of the ideas you’ve offered on your post. They are very convincing and can certainly work. Still, the posts are too quick for starters. Could you please extend them a little from next time? Thank you for the post.


Leave a Reply

