Women’s conference makes my day

When you get together a couple hundred vibrant, enthusiastic women, eager to learn the lastest business tools, cultivate new sales prospects and meet new friends, you are bound to end up with one fantastic event.  That’s how the day turned out at the 6th annual Women Entrepreneurs’ Small Business Boot Camp on Saturday in Scottsdale, Arizona.  I laughed, I cried and I learned alot from the fantastic speakers, sponsors and exhibitors showcasing their knowledge.  I was a little worried that the tough economic challenges would put a damper on this historically successful event.  Luckily, women business owners are resilient when it comes to obstacles, relentless in their search for improvement and always looking for ways to share with their peers.  It was a great day for everyone, especially me.  I was thrilled with the level of excitement and humbled by the standing ovation I received for my presentation.  Thanks to everyone who participated. I hope to see you again next year.

3 Responses to “Women’s conference makes my day”


  1. 1 Susan Coppola February 12, 2010 at 8:04 am

    Six years, that’s quite an accomplishment. You deserve 6 standing ovations or more. Your Presentation was great and your event (all of them) is fabulous. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to participate and thank you for just being you. Happy Valentine’s day. We love you!

  2. 2 susan ratliff February 23, 2010 at 6:19 pm

    Susan, Rhonda and Martha,
    Your continuing support is invaluable and You have been a great business partner, but your personal friendships means so much more to me. Boot Camp was a blast this year and Rhonda you gave a great your Ready, Aim, Fire program. It was a great day. Thanks for being a part of it.
    Susan

  3. 3 felixaconstantinesibg.page.tl May 20, 2014 at 2:51 pm

    Hey there! I just wish to offer you a big thumbs up for your great
    info you have here on this post. I will be returning to your website for more soon.


Leave a Reply

