Pakistan show is success

I am one of those Americans with little experience or exposure to the business world in other countries, so I was delighted to have the chance to get up close and personal with a dozen accomplished women entrepreneurs from Pakistan last March when they asked to consult with me about my Women Entrepreneur’ Small Business Boot Camp conference.  I blogged about the visit at: https://blingmybooth.wordpress.com/2011/03/05/women-entrepreneurs-from-pakistan-visit-arizona/ Today I was delighted to hear from one of those very successful ladies, Fozia Gulfam, who is the CEO of Danbys Skincare International.  She recently held an event for the company in conjunction with a Bridal show in Pakistan where she achieved fabulous success and received wonderful media coverage. Take a look at the video and you will see a vibrant, exciting, modern event with fabulously beautiful and talented people in a setting that could easily be New York or LA.  I would not have pictured it that way. I need to get out of my comfort zone and learn about the vast assortment of tradeshows, conventions, expos and consumer shows happening around the world.  It’s time to explose ourselves to a whole new world of possibilities for marketing and sales outside these United States.  Let’s go!  http://youtu.be/uNkduwZ0mpk

11 Responses to “Pakistan show is success”


  1. 1 Acne-Scar.net March 26, 2013 at 6:57 pm

    I always spent my half an hour to read this website’s articles all the time along with a cup of coffee.

  2. 2 Andys tree pruning May 9, 2013 at 4:04 am

    Hello this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if
    you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  3. 3 chatterbait not chattering May 27, 2020 at 10:06 pm

    Therе is certainly a great deаl to learn about ths issue.
    I love all of the points yoou have made.

  4. 4 creampie tumblr May 31, 2020 at 2:07 pm

    Comрilatіon #1 Crеampie, cuum and continuе fuсҝ.

    my blog poost creampie tumblr

  5. 5 https://ello.co/vipqiu99 September 23, 2020 at 7:17 am

    What’s up everyone, it’s my first visit at this site, and post
    is genuinely fruitful designed for me, keep up posting such articles.

    My web site deposit pulsa (https://ello.co/vipqiu99)


  1. 1 Kitchen Cabinet Doors Trackback on May 23, 2020 at 9:02 pm
  2. 2 Flynnpack631.wikidot.Com Trackback on May 23, 2020 at 10:49 pm
  3. 3 painted Kitchen Cabinets Trackback on May 24, 2020 at 11:10 am
  4. 4 epoxy resin Trackback on May 25, 2020 at 4:35 am
  5. 5 home Improvement project Trackback on May 25, 2020 at 12:41 pm
  6. 6 ekitchen.co.kr Trackback on August 18, 2020 at 3:18 am

Leave a comment